Photo Courtesy of Franklin Central School
FRANKLIN SOFTBALL — From left in front row are Leah Hyzer, Rachel Cobane, Molly McLaughlin, Zoey Warren and Niketa Utter. From left in back row are Alyssa Nolan, Kayla Campbell, Olivia Hyzer, Alexis Bellino, Kirsten Brownell, Marissa Campbell and Adrianna Ransom. Alyssa Nowhitney was not available for photo. 55p2.jpg